Latest Products http://www.gajanandstonegreetcrusher.co.in Latest Products 16-01-05 en-us http://www.gajanandstonegreetcrusher.co.in Limestone Lumps http://www.gajanandstonegreetcrusher.co.in/limestone-lumps.htm Tue, 03 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of the best quality Limestone Lumps. Composed of mineral calcite (CaCO3), Limestone Lumps are calcareous sedimentary rocks. Upon calcinations, these Limestone Lumps yield lime (CaO) which is great for commercial use. Limestone Powder http://www.gajanandstonegreetcrusher.co.in/limestone-powder.htm Mon, 02 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering premium quality Limestone Powder in well packaging options. Available in the large quantities, Limestone Powder finds application in different industries such as construction industry, heat generating industry, etc. Calcined Lime Powder http://www.gajanandstonegreetcrusher.co.in/calcined-lime-powder.htm Mon, 02 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Acknowledged for its high purity level, Calcined Lime Powder is widely demanded in various industries. Calcined Lime Powder is obtained from calcium oxide by the process of calcinations. The Calcined Lime Powder, offered by us, etc. Hydrated Lime Powder http://www.gajanandstonegreetcrusher.co.in/hydrated-lime-powder.htm Mon, 02 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality centric organization, we are offering high grade Hydrated Lime Powder. Our finest quality Hydrated Lime Powder is free flowing and free from gravels, moisture, and other impurities. We process Hydrated Lime, etc. Limestone Chips http://www.gajanandstonegreetcrusher.co.in/limestone-chips.htm Mon, 09 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 With vast experience and knowledge, we are involved in manufacturing and supplying Limestone Chips. Our Limestone Chips are highly demanded in market due to superior texture and fine quality. Limestone Grits http://www.gajanandstonegreetcrusher.co.in/limestone-grits.htm Mon, 09 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacture and supply superior Limestone Grits to the clients. Our Limestone Grits are used as a dietary supplement for the poultry. Limestone Grits, offered by us, are free from impurities and are safe to consume.